SEARCH SITE BY TYPING (ESC TO CLOSE)

Skip to content

Chalet & SPA

WELCOME TO THE CHALET SPA

The Chalet SPA

And for residents who would be tired of bubbling in their alfalfa bathroom, head to the SPA with steam room and indoor sauna, extended by an outdoor Jacuzzi revealing one of the most beautiful views of Tignes on the lake and the glacier. La Grande Motte.

Do not hesitate to contact us for more information.

Contact

Hammam & Sauna

After the effort, the comfort ... What better, after a day of skiing than to slip into a steam room or a sauna to relax? Enjoy our wellness area to relax in a unique setting overlooking the mountains of Tignes.

The Jacuzzi

Come relax in our jacuzzi. Our SPA extends an outdoor Jacuzzi, revealing one of the most beautiful views of Tignes on the lake and the glacier of La Grande Motte.

Immerse yourself in the bubbles and let them accompany you for this incredible moment ...

But also...

A masseurs service

After the effort, the comfort ... You put your muscles to the test after this day of skiing? Our masseurs service will allow you to relax thanks to a team of professionals. Perfect to recover after a good ski session! We invite you to contact the staff for more information.

Services

A beautician service

During your stay, you can also take advantage of a beautician service. We invite you to contact the staff for more information.

Services

SPA Chalet KAYA

Whether you are a fan of the slopes or not, everyone enjoys taking refuge in the spa when it's cold! We barter the mittens against the slippers, the combination against the bathrobe and we get carried away by the bubbles and the heat.

Hamman, sauna and jacuzzi await you for a moment of pure relaxation. In addition, our indoor SPA extends even to the outside to offer you one of the most beautiful views of Tignes and its beautiful mountains.

Perfect conditions to enjoy this relaxing moment in the heart of the resort of Tignes.

Our SPA is only accessible to residents of the chalet. More information by email or phone.

to-topto-top
EnglishFrench

SEARCH SITE BY TYPING (ESC TO CLOSE)

Aller au contenu

Chalet & SPA

BIENVENUE AU SPA DU CHALET KAYA

Le SPA du Chalet KAYA

Et pour les résidents qui seraient lassés de buller dans leur salle de bain en luzerne, direction le SPA avec hammam et sauna en intérieur, prolongé d’un jacuzzi extérieur dévoilant l’une des plus belles vues de Tignes sur le lac et le glacier de la Grande Motte.

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus d’informations.

Contact

Hammam & Sauna

Après l’effort, le réconfort… Quoi de mieux, après une journée de ski que de se glisser dans un hammam ou un sauna pour se détendre ? Profiter de notre espace bien être pour vous relaxer dans un cadre unique vue sur les montagnes de Tignes.

Le Jacuzzi

Venez vous détendre dans notre jacuzzi. Notre SPA se prolonge d’un jacuzzi extérieur, dévoilant l’une des plus belles vues de Tignes sur le lac et le glacier de la Grande Motte.

Plongez-vous dans les bulles et laissez les vous accompagner pour ce moment incroyable…

Mais aussi...

Un service de masseurs

Après l’effort, le réconfort… Vous avez mis vos muscles à rude épreuve après cette journée de ski ? Notre service de masseurs vous permettra de vous détendre grâce à une équipe de professionnels. Parfait pour récupérer après une bonne session de ski ! Nous vous invitons à vous rapprocher du personnel pour plus d’information.

Nos services

Un service d'esthéticienne

Lors de votre séjour au châlet KAYA, vous pourrez également profiter d’un service d’esthéticiennes. Nous vous invitons à vous rapprocher du personnel pour plus d’information.

Nos services

SPA Chalet KAYA

Quoi vous soyez un mordu des pistes ou non, tout le monde apprécie se réfugier au spa quand il fait froid ! On troc les moufles contre les chaussons, la combinaison contre le peignoir et on se laisse emporter par les bulles et la chaleur.

Hamman, sauna et jacuzzi vous attendent pour un moment de pure relaxation. De plus, notre SPA intérieur se prolonge même jusqu’à l’extérieur pour vous offrir l’une des plus belles vues de Tignes et ses magnifiques montagnes.

Des conditions parfaites pour savourer ce moment de détente privilégier au cœur de la station de Tignes.

Notre SPA est accessible uniquement pour les résidents du Chalet KAYA. Plus d’informations par mail ou téléphone.

to-topto-top
EnglishFrench