SEARCH SITE BY TYPING (ESC TO CLOSE)

Skip to content

Legal Terms

IDENTIFICATION

Site under the management of SAS Chalet The Boys (SIRET: 85253687900012).

VAT: FR9852536879

CONTACT

Tel: + 33 47955 4473

E-mail: [Email protected]

ACCOMMODATION :

The hosting of the site is provided by the company Digital OCean, whose head office is located at 11, rue Maison Dieu 75014 Paris.

Email address (E-Mail): [Email protected]

PHOTOGRAPHS

KEN OHIGASHI, Stéphane Cande, TristanShu, Evolution 2, Monica Dalmasso, Greg Mistral, Andy Parant and Tignes.net.

COPYRIGHT

This entire site is covered by French and international legislation on copyright and intellectual property. All rights of reproduction are reserved, including for downloadable documents and iconographic and photographic representations. The reproduction of all or part of this site on any electronic medium whatsoever is strictly prohibited without the express authorization of the Publisher; for any information, please write to this address: [Email protected]

ACCESS TO THE SITE

The user of this site acknowledges having the skills and means necessary to access and use this site. The Publisher can not be held responsible for items beyond its control and any damages that may be suffered by the technical environment of the user and in particular, his computers, software, network equipment and any other equipment used to access or use the service and / or information. It is recalled that fraudulently accessing or remaining in a computer system, hindering or distorting the operation of such a system, fraudulently introducing or modifying data in a computer system are punishable offenses. criminal penalties.

CONTENT OF THE SITE

The Publisher reserves the right to correct, at any time and without notice, the content of this site.
In addition, the Publisher declines all responsibility for any delay, error or omission in the content of these pages, as well as in case of interruption or unavailability of the service. The reproduction of the texts of this site on a paper medium is authorized, especially in the educational framework, subject to the respect of the three following conditions:
- free distribution
- respect for the integrity of the documents reproduced: no modification or alteration of any kind
- clear and legible quotation of the source in the following form, for example: "this document comes from the Chalet KAYA website: http://chalet-kaya-tignes.fr. Reproduction rights are reserved and strictly limited ". The website address must appear in the reference.
For other uses, please contact us.

HYPERTEXT LINKS

The Site may include links to other websites or web pages. the Publisher does not have control of these sites and external elements. Therefore, the Publisher can not be held responsible for these sites and external elements and declines any responsibility concerning the contents, the advertising, the products, the services and any other element available on these sites or by external link. In addition, the Publisher can not be held responsible for any proven or alleged damage or loss resulting from or in connection with the access, use or reliance on the content, goods or services available on these sites or external sources.

COOKIES

The user is informed that during his visits to the site, a cookie may be automatically installed and stored temporarily in memory or on his hard drive. A cookie is an element that does not identify the user but is used to record information relating to the navigation of it on the website. Users of the site acknowledge having been informed of this practice and authorize the Publisher to use it. They will be able to deactivate this cookie via the parameters appearing within their navigation software.

PERSONAL INFORMATION COLLECTED ON THE SITE

All data collected on this site, by any means whatsoever, are for the reserved use of the Publisher. However, you benefit from a right to information and rectification of data concerning you in accordance with the provisions of Article 34 78 law 17-6 January 1978 on computing and liberties: favorable opinion of the CNIL N ° (Declaration in progress).

to-topto-top
EnglishFrench

SEARCH SITE BY TYPING (ESC TO CLOSE)

Aller au contenu

Mentions légales

IDENTIFICATION

Site sous la gestion de SAS Chalet Les Garçons (SIRET : 85253687900012).

TVA intracommunautaire : FR9852536879

CONTACT

Tel : +33 47955 4473

Email: [email protected]

HÉBERGEMENT :

L’hébergement du site est assuré par la société Digital OCean, dont le siège social est situé au 11, rue Maison Dieu 75014 Paris.

Adresse électronique (E-Mail) : [email protected]

PHOTOGRAPHIES

KEN OHIGASHI, mais aussi Stéphane Cande, TristanShu, Evolution 2, Monica Dalmasso, Greg Mistral, Andy Parant et Tignes.net.

DROITS D’AUTEUR

L’ensemble de ce site relève de la législation française et internationale sur le droit d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés, y compris pour les documents téléchargeables et les représentations iconographiques et photographiques. La reproduction de tout ou partie de ce site sur un support électronique quel qu’il soit est formellement interdite sauf autorisation expresse de l’Editeur ; pour toute information, merci d’écrire à cette adresse : [email protected]

ACCÈS AU SITE

L’utilisateur de ce site reconnaît disposer de la compétence et des moyens nécessaires pour accéder et utiliser ce site. L’Editeur ne saurait être tenu responsable des éléments en dehors de son contrôle et des dommages qui pourraient éventuellement être subis par l’environnement technique de l’utilisateur et notamment, ses ordinateurs, logiciels, équipements réseaux et tout autre matériel utilisé pour accéder ou utiliser le service et/ou les informations. Il est rappelé que le fait d’accéder ou de se maintenir frauduleusement dans un système informatique, d’entraver ou de fausser le fonctionnement d’un tel système, d’introduire ou de modifier frauduleusement des données dans un système informatique constituent des délits passibles de sanctions pénales.

CONTENU DU SITE

L’Editeur se réserve le droit de corriger, à tout moment et sans préavis, le contenu de ce site.
En outre, l’Editeur décline toute responsabilité en cas de retard, d’erreur ou d’omission quant au contenu des présentes pages, de même qu’en cas d’interruption ou de non disponibilité du service. La reproduction des textes de ce site sur un support papier est autorisée, tout particulièrement dans le cadre pédagogique, sous réserve du respect des trois conditions suivantes :
– gratuité de la diffusion
– respect de l’intégrité des documents reproduits : pas de modification ni altération d’aucune sorte
– citation claire et lisible de la source sous la forme suivante, par exemple: « ce document provient du site internet du Chalet KAYA : http://chalet-kaya-tignes.fr. Les droits de reproduction sont réservés et strictement limités ». L’adresse internet du Site doit impérativement figurer dans la référence.
Pour d’autres utilisations, veuillez nous consulter.

LIENS HYPERTEXTES

Le Site peut inclure des liens vers d’autres sites web ou pages Internet. l’Éditeur n’a pas la maîtrise de ces sites et éléments externes. De ce fait, l’Éditeur ne peut être tenu pour responsable de ces sites et éléments externes et décline toute responsabilité concernant les contenus, la publicité, les produits, les services et tout autre élément disponible sur ces sites ou par lien externe. En outre, l’Éditeur ne peut être tenue responsable de tous dommages ou pertes avérés ou allégués consécutifs ou en relation avec l’accès, l’utilisation ou le fait d’avoir fait confiance au contenu, à des biens ou des services disponibles sur ces sites ou sources externes.

COOKIES

L’utilisateur est informé que lors de ses visites sur le site, un cookie peut s’installer automatiquement et être conservé temporairement en mémoire ou sur son disque dur. Un cookie est un élément qui ne permet pas d’identifier l’utilisateur mais sert à enregistrer des informations relatives à la navigation de celui-ci sur le site internet. Les utilisateurs du site reconnaissent avoir été informés de cette pratique et autorisent l’Editeur à l’employer. Ils pourront désactiver ce cookie par l’intermédiaire des paramètres figurant au sein de leur logiciel de navigation.

INFORMATIONS NOMINATIVES COLLECTEES SUR LE SITE

Toutes les données collectées sur ce site, par quelque moyen que ce soit, sont à l’usage réservé de l’Editeur. Vous bénéficiez cependant d’un droit d’information et de rectification sur les données vous concernant selon les dispositions de l’article 34 de la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 sur l’informatique et les libertés : Avis favorable de la CNIL N° (Déclaration en cours ).

to-topto-top
EnglishFrench