SEARCH SITE BY TYPING (ESC TO CLOSE)

Skip to content

Contact us

Chalet Le Kaya Tignes
Semper Vivens,
Prom. of the Tovière,
73320 Tignes

    By checking this box I authorize the use of my data as part of my reservation. *

    Chalet Le Kaya Tignes
    Semper Vivens,
    Prom. of the Tovière,
    73320 Tignes

      By checking this box I authorize the use of my data as part of my reservation. *

      Minimum booking of one week

      Prices for a week in half-board with private chef and a maximum capacity of 10 adults and 4 children. The price includes: cleaning service - private concierge at your service throughout your stay - unlimited access to the indoor and outdoor spa - ski locker - possibility of parking reservation

      Season 2020/2021WEEK IN HALF BOARDWEEK WITH LITTLE BREAKFAST
      Rates for the full rental of the chalet for a week from Saturday to Saturday with a maximum capacity of 10 adults and 4 childrenBreakfasts and dinners served in the chalet Breakfasts served in the chalet
      05 / 12 to 12 / 12 //
      12 / 12 to 19 / 12//
      19 / 12 to 26 / 12//
      26 / 12 to 02 / 01//
      02 / 01 to 09 / 01//
      09 / 01 to 16 / 01//
      16 / 01 to 23 / 01//
      23 / 01 to 30 / 01RentedRented
      30 / 01 to 06 / 02RentedRented
      06 / 02 to 13 / 0216 000 €15 000 €
      13 / 02 to 20 / 0218 000 €17 000 €
      20 / 02 to 27 / 02RentedRented
      27 / 02 to 06 / 03 20 000 €18 500 €
      06 / 03 to 13 / 0322 000 €20 500 €
      13 / 03 to 20 / 0323 000 €21 500 €
      20 / 03 to 27 / 0323 000 €21 500 €
      27 / 03 to 03 / 04RentedRented
      03 / 04 to 10 / 04RentedRented
      10 / 04 to 17 / 04RentedRented
      17 / 04 to 24 / 0418 000 €16 500 €
      24 / 04 to 01 / 0516 000 €14 500 €
      01 / 05 to 08 / 0510 000 €9 000 €

      History & place

      - From catering to hospitality ...

      In 2018, Jules Baralo and Tanguy Reymond decided to open their first business, the gourmet restaurant in the heart of Tignes. A modern, chic, contemporary and warm place where their customers can taste their dishes while admiring a breathtaking view of the Grande Motte from the bay windows.
      Both from the luxury hotel and restaurant industry, these two mountain and cuisine lovers first traveled all over the world. From Seychelles, Ireland, Thailand, or Bali, they had the opportunity to build a solid experience and refine their inspirations.
      A real challenge for Jules and Tanguy. A challenge and a successful bet that pushes these two entrepreneurs to open their new business, only a year later: the Chalet

      - The perfect place for an unforgettable holiday!

      Located in the heart of the Semper Vivens building, with a breathtaking view of the lake and the Grand Motte, the Chalet is the resort's new address. Imagined by Jules and Tanguy, two assertive personalities and a true vision of the art of living in the mountains, the Chalet offers you a cozy and warm place of rest.
      This superb new authentic family chalet invites you to discover its rooms, their unique atmospheres and their breathtaking mountain view for a comfortable stay. Another strong point of the Chalet, you are at the foot of the slopes! Incredible conditions for enjoying winter sports and making your vacation unforgettable.
      For residents who wish, a spa awaits them directly on site including a steam room and indoor sauna and an outdoor hot tub with one of the most beautiful views of the resort on the lake and the Grande Motte.

      to-topto-top
      EnglishFrench

SEARCH SITE BY TYPING (ESC TO CLOSE)

Aller au contenu

Contactez-nous

Chalet Le Kaya Tignes
Semper Vivens,
Prom. du Tovière,
73320 Tignes
Téléphone

En cochant cette case j'autorise l'utilisation de mes données dans le cadre de ma réservation. *

Chalet Le Kaya Tignes
Semper Vivens,
Prom. du Tovière,
73320 Tignes
Téléphone

En cochant cette case j'autorise l'utilisation de mes données dans le cadre de ma réservation. *

Réservation minimum d'une semaine

Tarifs pour une semaine en demi-pension avec chef privé et une capacité maximum de 10 adultes et 4 enfants. Le prix comprend : service de ménage –  concierge privé à votre écoute tout au long de votre séjour – accès au spa intérieur et extérieur en illimité – casier à ski – possibilité de réservation de parking

Saison 2020 / 2021LA SEMAINE EN DEMI-PENSIONLA SEMAINE AVEC PETIT DÉJEUNER
Tarifs pour la location complete du chalet d'une semaine du samedi au samedi avec une capacité maximum de 10 adultes et 4 enfantsPetits déjeuners et dinner servis dans le chalet Petits déjeuners servis dans le chalet
05/12 au 12/12 14 000€12 500€
12/12 au 19/12LouéLoué
19/12 au 26/12LouéLoué
26/12 au 02/0133 000€31 500€
02/01 au 09/01LouéLoué
09/01 au 16/01LouéLoué
16/01 au 23/01LouéLoué
23/01 au 30/01LouéLoué
30/01 au 06/02LouéLoué
06/02 au 13/0218 000€16 500€
13/02 au 20/02LouéLoué
20/02 au 27/02LouéLoué
27/02 au 06/03 22 000€20 500€
06/03 au 13/0322 000€20 500€
13/03 au 20/0323 000€21 500€
20/03 au 27/0323 000€21 500€
27/03 au 03/0421 000€19 500€
03/04 au 10/04LouéLoué
10/04 au 17/0423 000€21 500€
17/04 au 24/0418 000€16 500€
24/04 au 01/0516 000€14 500€

Histoire & lieu

— De la restauration à l'hôtellerie...

En 2018, Jules Baralo et Tanguy Reymond décide d’ouvrir leur première affaire, le restaurant gastronomique au cœur de Tignes. Un lieu moderne, chic, contemporain et chaleureux ou leur clientèle peuvent déguster leurs mets tout en admirant une vue imprenable sur la Grande Motte depuis les baies vitrées.
Tous les deux issus d’école hôtelière et restauration de luxe, ces deux amoureux de montagne et de cuisine ont tout d’abord voyagé aux quatre coins du monde. Des Seychelles, en Irlande, en Thaïlande, ou encore à Bali, ils ont eu l’occasion de se forger une solide expérience et d’affiner leurs inspirations.
Un véritable challenge pour les Jules et Tanguy. Un challenge et un pari réussi qui pousse ces deux entrepreneurs à ouvrir leur nouvelle affaire, seulement un an plus tard : le Chalet

— L'endroit idéal pour des vacances inoubliables !

Situé au cœur du bâtiment Semper Vivens, avec une vue époustouflante sur le lac et la Grand Motte, le Chalet est la nouvelle adresse de la station. Imaginé par Jules et Tanguy, deux personnalités affirmées et une véritable vision de l’art de vivre à la montagne, le Chalet vous propose un lieu de repos cosy et chaleureux.
Ce superbe chalet neuf familial et authentique vous invite à découvrir ses chambres, leurs ambiances uniques et leur vue époustouflante sur la montagne pour un séjour tout confort. Autre point fort du Chalet, vous êtes aux pieds de pistes ! Des conditions incroyables pour profiter des sports d’hiver et rendre ses vacances inoubliables.
Pour les résidents qui le souhaitent, un spa les attend directement sur place comprenant un hammam et un sauna intérieur ainsi qu’un jacuzzi extérieur offrant l’une des plus belles vues de la station sur le lac et la Grande Motte.

to-topto-top
EnglishFrench